Skip Navigation
What is the ESA program?

The ESA program allows eligible students who are zoned to attend Memphis-Shelby County Schools, Metro Nashville Public Schools, Hamilton County Schools, or a school that was in the Achievement School District (ASD) on May 24, 2019, to use state and local money toward education expenses, including tuition and/or fees at approved non-public schools. The Edison School is an approved non-public school for this program.

For information on the ESA program please click the link below.

ESA Program